How does it works?
Only the business owner and his/her nominated page managers will see screens for Google My Business. Never allow anyone else to claim your business – you as the business owner should have full control. Using and regularly updating Google My Business means that a business:
Will offer up to date business information...
… on Search, Maps and Google+: listing accurate opening hours, a correct map point of your location and much more!